Home | Sitemap | Set as homepage | Add to favorites
  Search the Site     » Advanced Search
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

Coastal MPs

Aug 06,2006 Leon Roskilly

MP's with coastal constituencies, members of the All-Parliamentary Group on Coastal Issues
Mr David Amess  - Southend West
Ms Vera Baird QC  - Redcar
Mr Norman Baker  - Lewes
Mr Gregory Barker - Bexhill & Battle
Rt Hon A J Beith - Berwick uopn Tweed
Mr Henry Bellingham - North West Norfolk
Mr Joe Benton  - Bootle
Mr Bob Blizzard  - Waveney
Mr David Borrow  - South Ribble
Mr Peter Bottomley - West Worthing
Mr Julian Brazier - Canterbury
Mr Colin Breed MP - South East Cornwall
Mrs Annette Brooke - Mid Dorset and North Poole
Sir John Butterfill - Bournemouth West
Rt Hon Stephen  Byers - North Tyneside
Mr Ronnie Campbell - Blyth Valley
Mr Alan Campbell - Tynemouth
Mr Douglas Carswell - Harwich
Mr Ian Cawsey  - Brigg & Goole
Mr Ben Chapman  - Wirral South
Mr Christopher Chope - Christchurch
Mr Paul Clark  - Gillingham
Mr Frank Cook  - Stockton North
Mr John Penrose  - Weston Super Mare
Mr Geoffrey Cox  - Torridge & West Devon
Mr John Cummings - Easington
Mr Tony Cunningham - Workington
Mrs Claire Curtis-Thomas- Crosby
Rt Hon David Davis - Haltemprice & Howden
Rt Hon John Denham - Southampton, Itchen
Mr James Duddridge - Rochford & Southend East
Ms Angela Eagle  - Wallasey
Ms Maria Eagle  - Liverpool, Garston
Mrs Louise Ellman - Liverpool, Riverside
Mr Toby Ellwood  - Bournemouth East
Mr Bill Etherington - Subderland North
Mr Tim Farron  - Westmorland & Lonsdale
Rt Hon Frank Field - Birkenhead
Mr Michael Jabez Foster - Hastings & Rye
Dr Liam Fox  - Woodspring
Mr Mark Francois - Rayleigh
Mr Roger Gale  - North Thanet
Mr Andrew George - St Ives
Mr Nick Gibb  - Bognor Regis & Littlehampton
Ms Linda Gilroy  - Plymouth Sutton
Ms Julia Goldsworthy - Falmouth and Cambourne
Mr Robert Goodwill - Scarborough
Mr John Greenway - Ryedale
Rt Hon John Gummer - Suffolk Coastal
Mr Mike Hall   - Weaver Vale
Mr Mike Hancock CBE  - Portsmouth South
Mr Mark Harper  - Forest of Dean
Mr Nick Harvey  - North Devon
Mr John Hayes  - South Holland & The Deepings
Rt Hon David Heathcoat-Amory - Wells
Mr Stephen Hepburn - Jarrow
Mr Stephen Hesford - Wirral West
Mr Mark Hoban  - Fareham
Mr Andrew Holloway - Gravesham
Rt Hon Michael HowardQC - Folkestone & Hythe
Mr Chris Huhne  - Eastleigh
Mrs Joan Humble  - Blackpool North and Fleetwood
Rt Hon John Hutton - Barrow & Furness
Rt Hon Michael Jack - Fylde
Mr David Jamieson - Plymouth Devonport
Mr Bernard Jenkin - North Essex
Rt Hon Alan Johnson - Kingston upon Hull West & Hessle
Mr Fraser Kemp  - Houghton & Washington East
Rt Hon Greg Knight - East Yorkshire
Mr Jim Knight  - South Dorset
Dr Ashok Kumar  - Middlesbtough South & East Cleveland
Dr Stephen Ladyman - South Thanet
Mr Norman Lamb  - North Norfolk
Mr David Lepper  - Brighton Pavilion
Rt Hon Oliver Letwin - West Dorset
Dr Julian Lewis  - New Forest East
Mr Ian Liddell-Grainger - Bridgwater
Mr Tim Loughton  - East Worthing & Shoreham
Mr Andrew Mackinlay - Thurrock
Rt Hon David Maclean - Penrith & The Border
Mr Gordon Marsden - Blackpool South
Mr Robert Marshall-AndrewsQC - Medway
Mr Eric Martlew  - Carlisle
Ms Sarah McCarthy-Fry - Portsmouth North
Ms Shona McIsaac - Cleethorpes
Mr David Miliband - South Shields
Mr Andrew Miller - Ellesmere Port & Neston
Mr Austin Mitchell - Grimsby
Mr Chris Mole  - Ipswich
Mr Chris Mullin  - Sundeland South
Mr Denis Murphy  - Wansbeck
Dr Doug Naysmith - Bristol North West
Rt Hon John Prescott - Kingston upon Hull East
Mr Gwyn Prosser  - Dover
Dr John Pugh  - Southport
Mr Jamie Reid  - Copeland
Mr Hugh Robertson - Faversham & Mid Kent
Mr Dan Rogerson  - North Cornwall
Mr Adrian Sanders - Torbay
Mr Mark  Simmonds - Boston & Skegness
Ms Angela Smith  - Basildon
Ms Geraldine Smith - Morecambe and Lunesdale
Mr Bob Spink  - Castle Point
Mr Anthony Steen - Totnes
Dr Howard Stoate - Dartford
Mr Gary Streeter - South West Devon
Mr Graham Stuart - Beverley and Holderness
Mr Desmond Swayner - New Forest West
Mr Hugo Swire  - East Devon
Mr Robert Syms  - Poole
Mr Mark Tami  - Alyn and Deeside
Sir Peter Tapsell - Louth & Horncastle
Mr Matthew Taylor - Truro and St Austell
Mr Desmond Turner - Brighton, Kemptown
Mr Andrew Turner - Isle of Wight
Mr Derek Twigg  - Halton
Mr Andrew Tyrie  - Chichester
Mr Peter Viggers - Gosport
Mr Ben Wallace  - Lancaster and Wyre
Mr Nigel Waterson - Eastbourne
MrSteve Webb  - Northavon
Dr Alan Whitehead - Southampton Test
Mr John Whittingdale - Maldon & East Chelmsford
Mr David Willetts - Havant
Mr Iain Wright  - Hartlepool
Mr Anthony D Wright - Great Yarmouth
Mr Derek Wyatt  - Sittingbourne & Sheppey
Mr Tim Yeo  - South Suffolk
Mr Richard Younger-Ross - Teignbridge
Mr Paddy Tipping - Sherwood

Contact details for any MP can be found at:



Related news

» Make Up of Sea Fisheries Committees
by SACN posted on Feb 07,2008
» All Parliamentary Group on Angling
by Leon posted on Aug 06,2006
» SACN Appoints Regional Co-ordinator for the South-East
by SACN posted on May 20,2008
» Contact Us
by Leon posted on Aug 04,2006
» New Division of NFSA for the North-East
by SACN posted on Apr 03,2007

comment Comments (1 posted) 
  • Nice new site Leon. This is the first article ive read and its excellent. A great resource. Ill be back to read more when time allows. Good luck for the future and a big well done to you all for everything youve done to date. Kind regards - Glenn Kilpatrick www.whitbyseaanglers.co.uk
(Posted on August 7, 2006, 12:51 pm Glenn Kilpatrick)

More Top News
Conservation and Political News
Most Popular
Most Commented